Auto Repair Reviews In Gladstone OR and Oregon City OR

Serving Customers In The Greater Portland OR Area:

GLADSTONE | MILWAUKIE | MOLALLA | OREGON CITY | WEST LINN | LAKE OSWEGO | CANBY | WILSONVILLE | CLACKAMAS | HAPPY VALLEY | PORTLAND

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 64 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 1, 2020 by Ken James on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Great mechanic shop that knows how to actually fix things. Always friendly, honest, explained the problem, and came up with a timely and cost effective solution. Quality of work is top notch at a fair price. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Eman Raheem on Uncle Al's Automotive Services


Great Job

5 Stars

June 20, 2020 by Jim White on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Thanks Alan for again fixing another difficult auto repair job for me. I appreciate your honest evaluation of the work and trust you with the results. Appreciate! Jim

Great service

5 Stars

June 14, 2020 by Clyde on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Al's exceeds my expectations every time I take my car to them. They are the only shop that I trust to work on my car. I live in Beaverton, and it is worth the trip to Gladstone. It is so reassuring to know I some place to take my car to when I need to. THANKS AL!!!! You are much appreciated!

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Randy Sharp on Uncle Al's Automotive Services


Great service

5 Stars

June 10, 2020 by Grant Tilley on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Fast shipping on parts too.

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Tamarie Richards on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Great service.

5 Stars

April 24, 2020 by Ted Johansen on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

great work, good prices, highly recommend.

5 Stars

April 22, 2020 by Kozmo617 on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Had a quick problem with filling my transmission fluid (didn’t have a long enough funnel) and they filled it for free, I still left them $20 because how how badly I needed it. Polite and nice, I have zero complaints

5 Stars

April 11, 2020 by Michael Anderson on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Al and his team do great work for a fair price. Our family has used their services for years.

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by ichael Anderson on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Al and his team do great work for a fair price. Our family has used their services for years.

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Kozmo617 on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Had a quick problem with filling my transmission fluid (didn’t have a long enough funnel) and they filled it for free, I still left them $20 because how how badly I needed it. Polite and nice, I have zero complaints.

5 Stars

December 17, 2019 by Amy Schroeter on Uncle Al's Automotive Services


I Would Highly Recommend This Shop To Anyone!

5 Stars

November 17, 2019 by Darien V on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Uncle Al's is the best! They fixed my 2006 Ford Fusion that day for over a year. We couldn't get it running and he got it ready to go in less than a week! They have very fair prices and everyone is super nice and funny. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone! (I think the people who left negative reviews are either liars or negative people lol)

HIGHLY Recommend!

5 Stars

October 12, 2019 by Kay Kay on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

The last honest automotive shop in Portland metro! I've taken my last 3 vehicles (Honda, Chrysler, and Subaru) here over a 6yr period and Alan has always been honest and fair with repairs and pricing. HIGHLY recommend!

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Rebecca Gorton on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Great people and excellent customer service

Great Service

5 Stars

August 20, 2019 by David Urban on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Super knowledgeable, fast, reasonably priced. Never going back to the dealership.

5 Stars

May 11, 2019 by Josh W on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Huge shout out to to Alan and the guys at Uncle Al's Automotive. I was 4 hours away broke down at UTV takeover. Shot Alan a message over Facebook just simply asking questions. Not only did he have the parts I needed, he also went out of his way to find a way to get them to me, and sent a puller with so I could fix my machine. Without these guys I'd be sitting in camp all week. Outstanding customer service and one hell of a guy to loan out tools to a complete stranger 4 hours away.

Very Friendly, Professional And Fast!!!

5 Stars

April 10, 2019 by Eric Jensen on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

I just stopped by to get my car serviced. I like the fact that the guys were very friendly, professional and fast!!!

Very Happy With My Repairs

5 Stars

March 22, 2019 by Matthew Johnson on Uncle Al's Automotive Services

Very happy with my repairs, my car (Hyundai) runs great and they were very accommodating!
Total Reviews: 64